Kent Hockey Success

Senior School
4 Feb 22

After many weeks of trials and training sessions, this year’s Kent Hockey squads have now been finalised.

The following pupils have been selected for their respective age group squads and will represent Kent in the South Hockey league that runs between March and May.

A huge congratulations to all who are selected!

Nancy Brown (Second Form) – U13 Girls

Maxim Ongley-Dellar (Second Form) – U13 Boys

Sydney Webster (Second Form) – U13 Girls

Elizabeth Burden (Third Form) – U14 Girls

Pippa Campbell (Third Form) – U14 Girls

Rachel Farrell (Third Form) – U14 Girls

Tess Hodson (Third Form) – U14 Girls

Saffron Roberts (Third Form) – U14 Girls

Grace Williams (Third Form) – U14 Girls

Fred Mundell (Fourth Form) – U15 Boys

Harry Miles (Fourth Form) – U15 Boys

Jago Ongley-Dellar (Fourth Form) – U15 Boys

Charlie Collie (Fourth Form) – U15 Boys

Katie Henley (Fifth Form) – U16 Girls

Olivia Farrell (Fifth Form) – U16 Girls

Charlotte Wellings (Lower Sixth) – U17 Girls

Grace Bartleet (Lower Sixth) – U17 Girls

Scarlett Washington (Lower Sixth) – U17 Girls

Mr Braddick (U15 Boys), Miss Giddings and Mr Harrison (both U17 Girls) will also be coaching Kent teams this year.