Design a Bookmark Competition

Senior School
20 Mar 20

Today we announced the winners of the Library competitions held on World Book Day – the number of entrants was amazing and we are delighted to see how much the pupils enjoyed taking part.  Prizes included Waterstones book tokens, pencil cases and Easter eggs for the winners.

​Design a Bookmark Competition

First: Simone Rai (First Form)

Joint second: Imogen Robinson (First Form) and Seren Lloyd-Jones (First Form)

Joint third: George Slater (First Form) and Florence Powell (First Form)

Highly commended: Elyse Ratcliffe (Second Form)

All the following entrants will receive a small token for their work:

First Form – William Chadwick, Chloe Balcomb, Joshua Slaughter, Ben Wilding, and Luca Callander

Second Form – Zac Pantony, Vardy Skelly, Raphael Shaddick, Florence Wood, James Lloyd-Jones and Darcy Hanna

Well done to everyone who took part.