Term Dates

 
Start Date
Half Term
End Date
Lent 2018

Sunday 7th January
Boarders

Monday 8th January
Whole School

Saturday 10th February to Sunday 18th February Friday 23rd March
  Exeat: Saturday 27th January    
Summer Term 2018

Sunday 15th April
Boarders

Monday 16th April
Whole School

Saturday 26th May to Sunday 3rd June Friday 6th July
  Exeat: Saturday 5th May    
Michaelmas 2018

Sunday 2nd September
Sixth Form boarders

Monday 3rd September
Lower Sixth, new pupils and remaining boarders

Tuesday 4th September
Whole School

Saturday 20th October to Sunday 4th November Friday 14th December
  Exeat: Saturday 22nd September    
  Exeat: Saturday 24th November    
Lent 2019

Sunday 6th January
Boarders

Monday 7th January
Whole School

Saturday 9th February to Sunday 17th February Friday 29th March
  Exeat: Saturday 26th January    
Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April
Boarders

Wednesday 24th April
Whole School

Saturday 25th May to Sunday 2nd June

Friday 5th July
  Exeat: Saturday 4th May    
Michaelmas Term 2019

Sunday 1st September
Sixth Form boarders

Monday 2nd September
Lower Sixth, new pupils and remaining boarders

Tuesday 3rd September
Whole School

Saturday 19th October to Sunday 3rd November Friday 13th December
  Exeat: Saturday 21st September    
  Exeat: Saturday 23rd November    

 

All Saturday finishes are at 12.30 or after sports matches

Following each break school begins at 8.25

Please click here for Preparatory School Term Dates

© Sutton Valence School    |    Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy & Cookies    |    Site by Blue Level