Term Dates

 

Start Date

Half Term and Exeat Weekends

End Date

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April (Boarding Pupils Only)

Wednesday 21st April (Whole School)

Exeat: Saturday 1st May

Half Term: Saturday 29th May to Sunday 6th June

Friday 9th July

Michaelmas Term 2021

Sunday 5th September (Sixth Form boarders only)

Monday 6th September (Remaining Boarders Only)

Tuesday 7th September (Whole School)

Exeat: Saturday 25th September

Half Term: Saturday 16th October to Sunday 31st October

Exeat: Saturday 27th November

Friday 17th December
Lent Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January (Boarding Pupils Only

Thursday 6th January
(Whole School)

Exeat: Saturday 22nd January

Half Term: Saturday 12th February to Sunday 20th February

Friday 25th March

 

All Saturday finishes are at 12.30pm or after sports matches.

Following each break, school begins at 8.25am.

Please click here for Preparatory School Term Dates

Contact Us

Sutton Valence School

North Street, Sutton Valence, Kent, ME17 3HL

 

Tel: 01622 845200

Email: enquiries@svs.org.uk

© Sutton Valence School    |    Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy & Cookies    |    Site by Blue Level