Term Dates

Term

Start

Half Term

End

Michaelmas 2020 Monday 7th September Monday  26th October to Friday 6th November Friday 18th December
Lent 2021 Wednesday 6th January Monday 15th to Friday 19th February Friday 26th March   
Summer 2021 Wednesday 21st April Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June Saturday 10th July

 

Please note the School reserves the right to alter these dates, if circumstances dictate.

Please click here for Senior School Term Dates

Contact Us

Sutton Valence School

North Street, Sutton Valence, Kent, ME17 3HL

 

Tel: 01622 845200

Email: enquiries@svs.org.uk

© Sutton Valence School    |    Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy & Cookies    |    Site by Blue Level