Term Dates

Term

Start

Half Term

End

Lent 2017 Tuesday 10th January Monday 13th February to Friday 17th  February Wednesday 29th March
Summer 2017 Wednesday 19th April Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June Friday 14th July
Michaelmas 2017 Monday 4th September Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November Friday 15th December

May Day Bank Holiday:  Monday 1st May 2017

Please note the School reserves the right to alter these dates if circumstances dictate

Please click here for Senior School Term Dates

© Sutton Valence School    |    Terms & Conditions    |    Privacy & Cookies    |    Site by Blue Level